Daily Archives: July 13, 2016

“Missing, Presumed” by Susie Steiner – Book Review

“This combination of police procedural and an unfolding family drama that continuously twists and turns will work well for fans of Kate Atkinson and Tana French.”—Booklist I couldn’t agree more! What a pleasant surprise this crime novel turned out to … Continue reading

Posted in Book Reviews, Favorite books, Mystery fiction, NetGalley | Tagged , , , , , , | 15 Comments